Kativik Regional Government

Executive Committee

A five-member Executive Committee is appointed from among and by the Council and is headed by a Chairperson and a Vice-Chairperson who, pursuant to the Kativik Act, must devote all their time to the service of the KRG. The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the affairs of the KRG and ensures that the decisions of the Council are carried out.

Jennifer Munick Chairperson czChairperson
Jennifer Munick
Hilda Snowball Kangiqsualujjuaq Vice Chairperson cz
Hilda Snowball
Jobie Tukkiapik Kuujjuaq Executive cz
Jobie Tukkiapik
Charlie Arngak Kangiqsujuaq Executive cz
Charlie Arngak
Sarollie Weetaluktuk Inukjuak Executive cz2
Sarollie Weetaluktuk